What is Your Preference?

Eberle Winery, Paso Robles

This post is a request to all my readers. I hope you take a minute to respond below. Whether you follow regularly or are an occasional reader, I would like to know your preference for future posts. (But I hope your top preference is Jesus Christ.)

Please select a maximum of three days in the following.

Also, please leave a comment if you have any suggestion or question or request for the topic of a future post. Thank you!

Part of the impetus for this post is my interaction with Michael Young and his post here. Thank you.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I m nourish by ur blog n l always read ur blog n sometimes share with my frens.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

